8 Piece Chakra Set with Selenite Wand

8 Piece Tumbled Stone Chakra Set includes:

  • Clear Quartz (Crown Chakra)
  • Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra)
  • Sodalite (Throat Chakra)
  • Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
  • Citrine (Solar Plexus)
  • Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)
  • Red Jasper (Root Chakra)
  • 10cm Selenite Wand with terminated point and round base
  • Downloaded instruction sheet including benefits, uses and application.

Tumbled stones are unique and may vary in size, colour and features.



Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.